Georgia holds on to visa-free regime with 94 countries

August 27, 2014

Georgia to keep hold on visa-free regime with 94 nations

Georgia has approved the countries list, whose citizens will avail the visa –free system on entering the country.

Those citizens of the country, whose nationals are approved of visa-free regime, can stay in the country visa-free with a valid duration of 90 days.

Foreigners and non citizens will be officially authorized to enter the country with effect from 01 September 2014.

Visas can be availed at the diplomatic missions. However, visas will be issued at the border only under special circumstances, which are set on by the government.

comments powered by Disqus


Hi! How can we help you?

Click below button to start chat

Chat Icon
chat icon